C’est aujourd’hui lundi le 30 mars, Deux Mille Vingt

Bonjour!

Quatre choses: 1.  Have you uploaded a video (see 24 mars post)?  2.  Have you answered 26 mars post question ‘QCQ tu fais aujourd’hui?’ et 3.  Did you watch any of the video on 26 mars post?    et   4.  Download or bookmark the document I sent through synergy and that I’m linking here so that you can participate in « Special Person » conversations (spoken) or online discussion forums (typed).    La-personne-précieuse-doc-format

I will schedule Zoom office hours for you to check in with me and the class and post the link and schedule in Clever.  I will post a learning video tomorrow (fun learning, let’s keep this light!!!).

Be well and à demain (until tomorrow), Mme Oliver

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *